Jamestown Showtimes


Friday, Jun 21
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   1:30 PM   4:20 PM   7:10 PM   9:35 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   1:45 PM   4:40 PM   7:20 PM   9:35 PM

Now Playing

Coming Soon

Saturday, Jun 22
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   1:15 PM   4:10 PM   7:10 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   6:50 PM   7:30 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   12:50 PM   1:50 PM   2:50 PM   3:50 PM   4:50 PM
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – SHREK 2
PG
   10:30 AM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   12:50 PM   3:50 PM   6:50 PM   9:10 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   10:30 AM   1:30 PM   4:20 PM   7:10 PM   9:35 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   1:45 PM   4:40 PM   7:20 PM   9:35 PM
Sunday, Jun 23
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   1:15 PM   4:10 PM   7:10 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   6:50 PM   7:30 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   12:50 PM   1:50 PM   2:50 PM   3:50 PM   4:50 PM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   12:50 PM   3:50 PM   6:50 PM   9:10 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   1:30 PM   4:20 PM   7:10 PM   9:35 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   1:45 PM   4:40 PM   7:20 PM   9:35 PM
Monday, Jun 24
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   4:10 PM   7:10 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   3:50 PM   4:50 PM   6:50 PM   7:30 PM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   3:50 PM   6:50 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   4:20 PM   7:10 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   4:40 PM   7:20 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   4:10 PM   7:10 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   3:50 PM   4:50 PM   6:50 PM   7:30 PM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   3:50 PM   6:50 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   4:20 PM   7:10 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   4:40 PM   7:20 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   4:10 PM   7:10 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   3:50 PM   4:50 PM   6:50 PM   7:30 PM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   3:50 PM   6:50 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   4:20 PM   7:10 PM
THE WATCHERS
PG-13
   4:40 PM   7:20 PM
Thursday, Jun 27
A QUIET PLACE DAY ONE
PG-13
   7:00 PM
HORIZON AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1
R
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – SING 2
PG
   1:30 PM
BAD BOYS RIDE OR DIE
R
   1:15 PM   4:10 PM   7:10 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   3:50 PM   4:50 PM   6:50 PM   7:30 PM
THE BIKERIDERS
R
   12:50 PM   3:50 PM
THE GARFIELD MOVIE
PG
   1:30 PM   4:20 PM   7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 29
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – SING 2
PG
   10:30 AM
Wednesday, Jul 3
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
SOUND OF HOPE THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11
FLY ME TO THE MOON
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – MIGRATION
PG
   1:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – MIGRATION
PG
   10:30 AM
Thursday, Jul 18
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – TROLLS BAND TOGETHER
PG
   1:00 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20
KIDS SUMMER MOVIE SERIES – TROLLS BAND TOGETHER
PG
   10:30 AM
Thursday, Jul 25
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM