Jamestown Showtimes


Now Playing

Coming Soon

Wednesday, Jul 24
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
FLY ME TO THE MOON
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
LONGLEGS
R
   4:20 PM   7:25 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM
Thursday, Jul 25
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
FLY ME TO THE MOON
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
LONGLEGS
R
   4:20 PM   7:25 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 26
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   12:50 PM   1:45 PM   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM   8:00 PM   9:20 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   1:15 PM   2:00 PM   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM   8:00 PM   9:25 PM
Saturday, Jul 27
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   12:50 PM   1:45 PM   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM   8:00 PM   9:20 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   1:15 PM   2:00 PM   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM   8:00 PM   9:25 PM
Sunday, Jul 28
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   12:50 PM   1:45 PM   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM   8:00 PM   9:20 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   12:50 PM   2:50 PM   4:50 PM   7:20 PM   9:30 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   1:15 PM   2:00 PM   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM   8:00 PM   9:25 PM
Monday, Jul 29
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   3:50 PM   4:30 PM   6:50 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   4:40 PM   7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 1
HAROLD AND THE PURPLE CRAYON
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
TRAP
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
DEADPOOL WOLVERINE
R
   3:50 PM   6:50 PM
DESPICABLE ME 4
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
INSIDE OUT 2
PG
   4:50 PM   7:20 PM
TWISTERS
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 9
IT ENDS WITH US
PG-13
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 16
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18
GODS NOT DEAD IN GOD WE TRUST
PG
   4:00 PM   7:00 PM